Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Nome do Analista Telefone E-mail Recomendação Preço Alvo (R$)
Ativa Investimentos Pedro Serra research@ativainvestimentos.com.br Neutro 39,60
Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge 55 (11) 4298 7154 georgiadaj@bb.com.br Comprar 44,50
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford 1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com Vender 25,00
Bradesco Richard Cathcart 55 (11) 3847 9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br Neutro 28,00
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais 55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com Comprar 47,00
Citi João Pedro Soares 55 (11) 4009 7562 joao.soares@citi.com Neutro 37,00
Eleven Financial Eric Huang 55 (11) 4302 3340 eric.huang@elevenresearch.com Comprar 53,00
Genial Investimentos Rafael Rehder rafael.rehder@genialinstitucional.com.br Neutro 30,00
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz 1 (212) 357 3770 irma.sgarz@gs.com Neutro 31,00
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz 55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com Comprar 39,00
J.P. Morgan Joseph Giordano 55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com Comprar 38,50
Morgan Stanley Andrew R Ruben 1 (212) 761 4415 andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com Neutro 34,00
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger 55 (11) 3526 1881 danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br Neutro 35,00