ON FEBRUARY 8th, 2013

1. DATE, TIME and VENUE: On the eighth day of February 2013, at 9 a.m., at the headquarters of Companhia Brasileira de Distribuição (“Company”), at Avenida Brigadeiro Luís Antônio, 3.142, in the Capital of state of São Paulo.

2. MEETING BOARD: Chairman: Fernando Maida Dall Acqua; Board Secretary: André Rizk.

3. ATTENDANCE: Fernando Maida Dall’Acqua, Mario Probst and Raimundo Lourenço Maria Christians. Also present the representatives of the management of the Company: Paulo Katatani, Marcelo Acerbi de Almeida, Marcelo Simões Pato, Fernando Custódio Zancopé, Christophe Jose Hidalgo, Bruno Salem Brasil, Valdério Matias da Silva, Fabio Calpacci Leone, as well Edimar Facco, Eduardo Tenório and Reynaldo Saad, the representatives of the External Auditing Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Auditores Independentes. Except for the members of the Fiscal Council, Paulo Katatani and Marcelo Acerbi de Almeida, the others attended the meeting only during their respective presentations.

4. AGENDA: Analysis of the Financial Statements and the Management Report related to the fiscal year ended in 2012, together with the report by Independent Auditor’s.

5. RESOLUTIONS: The members, exercising its legal and statutory functions, examined the Management Report and the Financial Statements related to the fiscal year ended in 2012. Based on exam and in accordance with a favorable report by Independent Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Auditores Independentes, as well the information and clarifications received during the fiscal year, the members opined that the documents mentioned above, as well the proposal for designation of retained earnings for the fiscal year, including the distribution of dividends, are able to be submitted to the Annual General Meeting, which will be formally consigned in the specific opinion of the Fiscal Council.

APPROVAL AND EXECUTION OF THE MINUTES: With nothing further to come before the board, the works were adjourned for these minutes to be drafted. The works being duly reopened, these were read, approved and signed by all present. São Paulo, February 8th, 2013. Signatures: Chairman: Fernando Maida Dall Acqua. Board Secretary: André Rizk. Attending Members: Fernando Maida Dall Acqua, Mario Probst and Raimundo Lourenço Maria Christians.