Cobertura de Analistas

 

Instituição Nome do Analista Telefone E-mail
Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford 1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart 55 (11)3847 9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Antonio Castrucci 55 (11) 3206-8249 antonio.castrucci@genialinstitucional.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais 55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelin 55 (11) 4009 7288 tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto 55 (11) 3701 6303 victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz 1 (212) 357 3770 irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain 1 (212) 525 3442 ravijain@us.hsbc.com
Itaú Thiago Macruz 55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
J.P.Morgan Joseph Giordano 55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew R Ruben 1 (212) 761 4415 andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
Santander Ruben Couto 55 (11) 3553 7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br
Safra Guilherme Assis 55 (11) 3175 9076 assis.guilherme@safra.com.br
UBS Gustavo Piras Oliveira 55 (11) 3513 6520 gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Pedro Fagundes 55 (11) 3027-2311 pedro.fagundes@xpi.com.br