Analyst Coverage

 

Broker Analyst Name Phone E-mail Recommendation Target Price (R$)
Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge 55 (11) 4298 7154 georgiadaj@bb.com.br Neutral 31.70
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford 1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@bofa.com Buy 27.00
Bradesco Richard Cathcart 55 (11) 3847 9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br Neutral 28.00
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais 55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com Buy 47.00
Citi João Pedro Soares 55 (11) 4009 7562 joao.soares@citi.com Buy 33.00
Credit Suisse Marcella Ricchia 55 (11) 3701 6312 marcella.ricchia@credit-suisse.com Neutral 27.00
Eleven Financial Guilherme Domingues 55 (11) 4302 3340 guilherme.domingues@elevenresearch.com Buy 36.00
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz 1 (212) 357 3770 irma.sgarz@gs.com Neutral 26.00
J.P. Morgan Joseph Giordano 55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com Buy 37.00
Morgan Stanley Andrew R Ruben 1 (212) 761 4415 andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com Neutral 31.00
Santander Ruben Couto 55 (11) 3553-7959 ruben.couto@santander.com.br Buy 35.00
UBS Vinicius Strano 55 (11) 2767-6688 vinicius.strano@ubs.com Neutral 27.00
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger 55 (11) 3526 1881 danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br Neutral 32.00