Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Nome do Analista Telefone E-mail
Banco do Brasil Maria Paula Cantusio 55 (11) 3149 8436 paulacantusio@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford 1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@baml.com
Melissa Byun 1 (646) 855 3177 melissa.byun@baml.com
Vinicius Saraiva 55 (11) 2188 4541 vinicius.saraiva@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart 55 (11)2178 5326 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
Mariana Vergueiro 55 (11) 2178 5170 mariana.a.vergueiro@bradescobbi.com.br
Raquel Erzinian 55 (11) 2178 5319 raquel@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Guilherme Assis 55 (11) 3206 8285 guilherme.assis@brasilplural.com
Felipe Cassimiro 55 (11) 3206 8284 felipe.cassimiro@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Fabio Monteiro 55 (11) 3383 2006 fabio.monteiro@btgpactual.com
Thiago Andrade 55 (11) 3383 2755 thiago.andrade@btgpacual.com
Citi Paola Mello 55 (11) 4009 7288 paolla.mello@citi.com
Credit Suisse Tobias Stingelin 55 (11) 3701 6301 tobias.stingelin@credit-suisse.com
Giovana Oliveira 55 (11) 3701 6324 giovana.oliveira@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Marcel Moraes
Kaila Lopez
55 (11) 2113 5976
+1 904 271-2470
marcel.moraes@db.com
kaila.lopez@db.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz 55 (11) 3371 0728 irma.sgarz@gs.com
Roberto Browne 55 (11) 3372 0178 roberto.browne@gs.com
Pedro Fagundes 55 (11) 3372 0104 pedro.fagundes@gs.com
Haitong Alan Cardoso 55 (11) 3074 7412 acardoso@haitongib.com.br
HSBC Ana Hernandez 52 (55) 5721 2745 ana.c.hernandez@hsbc.com.mx
Rafael Shin 1 (212) 525 6707 rafael.x.shin@us.hsbc.com
Henry Nasser 52 (55) 8551 2422 henry.nasser@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz 55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Ruben Couto 55 (11) 3073 3014 ruben.couto@itaubba.com
J.P.Morgan Andrea Teixeira 1 (212) 622 6735 andrea.f.teixeira@jpmorgan.com
Joseph Giordano 55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Olivia B Petronilho 55 (11) 4950 3050 olivia.b.petronilho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Franco Aberlardo 55 (11) 3048 9609 franco.abelardo@morganstanley.com
Lyssia C Carreira 55 (11) 3048 9680 Lyssia.Carreira@morganstanley.com
Safra Marcio Osako 55 (11) 3175-7517 marcio.osako@safra.com.br
Santander João Mamede 55 (11) 3553 0699 jmamede@santander.com.br
Jéssica Bessa 55 (11) 3553 9602 jbessa@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Piras Oliveira 55 (11) 3513 6520 gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
Guilherme Muller 55 (11) 3513 6513 guilherme.muller@ubs.com
Votorantim Luiz Cesta 55 (11) 5171 5572 luiz.cesta@votorantimcorretora.com.br
João Ribeiro 55 (11) 5171-5753 joao.ribeiro@votorantimcorretora.com.br