Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Nome do Analista Telefone E-mail
Banco do Brasil Maria Paula Cantusio 55 (11) 4298 7161 paulacantusio@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford 1 (646) 855 5439 robert.e.ford@baml.com
Melissa Byun 1 (646) 855 3177 melissa.byun@baml.com
Rodrigo Cruz 55 (11) 2188 4541 rodrigo.s.cruz@baml.com
Bradesco Richard Cathcart 55 (11)3847 9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
Helena Villares 55 (11) 2178 5170 helena.villares@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Guilherme Assis 55 (11) 3206 8285 guilherme.assis@brasilplural.com
Andres Estevez 55 (11) 3206 8284 Andres.Estevez@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Fabio Monteiro 55 (11) 3383 2006 fabio.monteiro@btgpactual.com
Luiz Guanais 55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelim 55 (11) 4009 7288 tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Alana Imaizumi 55 (11) 4009 3882 alana.imaizumi@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto 55 (11) 3701-6314 victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Pedro Pinto 55 (11) 3701 6314 pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz 55 (11) 3371 0728 irma.sgarz@gs.com
Thiago Bortoluci 55 (11) 3372 0104 thiago.bortoluci@gs.com
Rodrigo Cuestas 1 (212) 357 2449 rod.cuestas@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain 1 (212) 525 3442 ravijain@us.hsbc.com
Felipe Cassimiro - felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú Thiago Macruz 55 (11) 3073 3034 thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
Julia Fagá 55 (11) 3073 3014 julia.faga@itaubba.com
Marco Calvi 55 (11) 3073 3016 marco.calvi@itaubba.com
J.P.Morgan Joseph Giordano 55 (11) 4950 3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
Olivia B Petronilho 55 (11) 4950 3050 olivia.b.petronilho@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Franco Aberlardo 55 (11) 3048 9609 franco.abelardo@morganstanley.com
Fernando Donega 55 (11) 3048 9680 Fernando.Donega@morganstanley.com
Safra Marcio Osako 55 (11) 3175-7517 marcio.osako@safra.com.br
Santander Ruben Couto 55 (11) 3553 7959 rucouto@santander.com.br
Yasmin Brandao 55 (11) 3553 7083 ybrandao@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Piras Oliveira 55 (11) 3513 6520 gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
Guilherme Muller 55 (11) 3513 6513 guilherme.muller@ubs.com